CONTACT US @
UTAH :    (801) 485 - 5500
COLORADO : (303) 936 - 9600
ARIZONA : (480) 781 - 0600

UTAH LOCATION

Salt Lake City

Pro Automation, Inc
3120 California Ave. Suite B
Salt Lake City, UT 84104

Phone: (801) 485 - 5500

Kevin Batchelor  -  Owner
Phone: (801) 560-4095
E-Mail: kevinb@proautomationusa.com

 

Aaron Loosli  -  Office Sales Manager

Phone : (801) 485 - 5500
E-Mail: aaronl@proautomationusa.com

Todd Barlow  -  Accounting 

Phone : (801) 485 - 5500

E-Mail: accounting@proautomationusa.com

Camron Stapley  -  Outside Sales
Phone: (801) 503-2015
E-mail: camron@proautomationusa.com

 

Jared Lloyd  -  Outside Sales

Phone: (801) 688-8200

E-mail: jaredl@proatuomationusa.com

 

Miles Batchelor  -  Outside Sales
Phone: (801) 554-4106
E-mail: milesb@proautomationusa.com

 

Denver

Pro Automation, Inc
2875 W Oxford Ave Unit 3
Englewood, CO 80110

Phone: (303) 936-9600

Dave Hudspeth  -  Inside Sales

Phone: (303) 936-9600
E-mail: daveh@proautomationusa.com

TJ Paradis  -  Outside Sales

Phone: (303) 718-3933
E-mail: tj@proautomationusa.com

Arizona

Pro Automation, Inc

Phoenix AZ.

(480) 781-0600

 

Scott Stogsdill  -  Outside Sales

Phone: (602) 586-0999
E-mail: scotts@proautomationusa.com

COLORADO LOCATION

ARIZONA LOCATION