top of page

Contact Information:
UTAH :(801) 485 - 5500
COLORADO : (303) 936 - 9600
ARIZONA : (480) 781 - 0600

Salt Lake City, UT

Pro Automation, Inc
3120 California Ave. Suite B
Salt Lake City, UT 84104

Phone: (801) 485 - 5500

Aaron Loosli  -  Owner & Sales Manager

Phone : (801) 485 - 5500
E-Mail: aaronl@proautomationusa.com

Todd Barlow  -  Accounting 

Phone : (801) 485 - 5500

E-Mail: accounting@proautomationusa.co

Dan McCartney  -  Outside Sales

 Tool Systems, Engineer.

Phone: (801) 913 - 0550

mail: danm@proautomationusa.com

Camron Stapley  -  Outside Sales
Phone: (801) 503-2015
E-mail: camron@proautomationusa.com

Reagan Taylor -  Outside Sales

Phone: (801) 803-8444

E-mail: reagant@proautomationusa.com

Denver, CO

Pro Automation, Inc
2875 W Oxford Ave Unit 3
Englewood, CO 80110

Phone: (303) 936-9600

Scott Burton - Inside Sales

Phone: (303) 936-9600
E-mail:
scottb@proautomationusa.com

 

Andy Hawker - Outside Sales

Phone: (303) 718-3933
E-mail: andyh@proautomationusa.com

 

John Budd - Outside Sales

Phone: (720) 900 9059

E-mail: johnb@proautomationusa.com

Braden House - Robotunits Lead Designer

Phone: (303) 936 9600

E-mail: bradenh@proautomationusa.com

Michael Naysmith - Production Manager

Phone: (720) 901-6633

E-mail michaeln@proautomationusa.com

Phoenix, AZ

Pro Automation, Inc

Phoenix AZ.

(480) 781-0600

Joe Fabian - Outside Sales

Phone: (602) 566 - 9333
E-mail: 
joef@proautomationusa.com

bottom of page