CONTACT US @

UTAH :  (801) 485 - 5500

COLORADO : (303) 936 - 9600

UTAH LOCATION

Salt Lake City

Pro Automation, Inc
3120 California Ave. Suite B
Salt Lake City, UT 84104

Phone: (801) 485 - 5500

Kevin Batchelor  -  Owner
Phone: (801) 560-4095
E-Mail: kevinb@proautomationusa.com

 

Aaron Loosli  -  Office Manager

Phone : (801) 485 - 5500
E-Mail: aaronl@proautomationusa.com

Todd Barlow  -  Accounting 

Phone : (801) 485 - 5500

E-Mail: accounting@proautomationusa.com

Camron Stapley  -  Outside Sales
Phone: (801) 503-2015
E-mail: camron@proautomationusa.com

 

Jared Lloyd  -  Outside Sales

Phone: (801) 688-8200

E-mail: jaredl@proatuomationusa.com

 

Miles Batchelor  -  Outside Sales
Phone: (801) 554-4106
E-mail: milesb@proautomationusa.com

Denver 

Pro Automation, Inc
2875 W Oxford Ave Unit 3
Englewood, CO 80110

Phone: (303) 936-9600

Dave Hudspeth  -  Inside Sales

Phone: (303) 936-9600
E-mail: daveh@proautomationusa.com

Tyler Kenney  -  Outside Sales
Phone: (303) 718-3933
E-mail: tylerk@proautomationusa.com

COLORADO LOCATION

COLORADO LOCATION

Denver

Pro Automation Inc.
2875 W Oxford Ave Unit 3

Englewood, CO 80110

Phone: (303) 936 - 9600

Territory Account Manager

Tyler Kenney

Phone: (303) 718-3933
E-Mail: tylerk@proautomationusa.com

Inside Sales Support

Dave Hudspeth

Phone : (303) 936 - 9600
E-Mail: dave@proautomationusa.com

INDUSTRIAL AUTOMATION COMPONENTS

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
INFORMATION

ABOUT 

PRODUCTS



 

CUSTOMER SUPPORT